Sydney Rotary 2017 Police Awards

The IJ (Irene Juergens APM) Fellowship Award

The IJ (Irene Juergens APM) Fellowship Award recognises outstanding individual contributions to community based policing and community engagement. The award is open to both sworn and unsworn employees, acknowledging those who demonstrate a personal commitment to engagement and crime prevention above and beyond their job requirements.

The nomination period is now OPEN, to make nomination click here.

Nominations close on 8 September 2017. Winners will be announced at the 2017 NSW Rotary Police Officer of the Year Awards night on the 10 November 2017. The event will be held at the Hyatt Regency, Darling Harbour. If you are interested in attending, tickets to the Awards can be purchased here.